Races

Amman Valley Sprint Triathlon SOLD OUT
Sunday 14th April

Porthcawl Standard Triathlon
Sunday 5th May

Llanelli Sprint Triathlon
Sunday 12th May

Tata Steelman  (Standard Distance) SOLD OUT
Sunday 19th May

Tonmawr Hilly 5
Sunday 26th May

The Welsh Swim (LCW)
Friday 5th July — 2.4miles

The Welsh Sportive (LCW)
Saturday 6th July — 112 miles

Swim to the Edge (Solva)
Saturday 3rd August

Around the Pier Swim
TBC

Port Talbot Half Marathon
Sunday 11th August

Gower S. Distance Triathlon
Saturday 31st August

Vale of Neath Triathlon (Glynneath)
Sunday 22nd September

Best Times

Fastest Aberavon Aquathlon Series
Your best aquathlon time (of the three-part series) in 2019

Any 140.6 Distance
Your best 140.6 distance time of 2019

Any 70.3 Distance
Your best 70.3 distance time of 2019

Rules

To qualify you have to be a fully paid up member. If you join after a race has taken place then you will not score points for that race.

Your best 6 results will be calculated to give your final score.

You must not represent another multisport club in any of the races.

If you run for another club and represent Port Talbot Harriers in Multisport then points will be allocated.

You must enter under your own name.