Port Talbot Harriers Running Club

Championship Table

We have a internal championship in the club that constist of getting points in the order you finished compared to other club members in specific races. There are prizes for the first 3 senior men, senior women, male vets and women vets.

Here is the final club championships tables for 2012.

Club Champions 2012


1. Sandra Pinkham
2. Ceri Brambley-Tucker
3. Amanda Parry

Ladies Vet's

1. Mandy Morris
2. Pauline Williams
3. Kay Barnes


1. Gareth Ayres
2. John Ayres
3. Dave Cornish

Men's Vet's

1. Mario Rabaiotti
2. Ian Williams
3. Ian Swanson